Our heartfelt thanks goes out to each of our Honorary Campaign Committee members for their involvement and advocacy on behalf of Issue 10 and our Library system.

Honorary Co-Chairs

Teresa LeGrair
Jim Simon

Main Library Chairs

Suzie Graham
Judy James
Gregg Mervis

Ellet Chairs

Terry Albanese
Dianne Schall

Fairlawn-Bath Chairs

Halle Jones Capers
Jody Konstand

Firestone Park Chairs

Jon Bluebond
Toby Ann Weber

Goodyear Heights Chairs

Sharon Connor
Zac & Beth Kohl

Green Chairs

Dr. Emmanuel Adekunle
Jennifer McMillen-Doerrer

Highland Square Chairs

David Giffels
Sandra Kurt

Kenmore Chairs

Kemp Boyd
Tina Boyes

Maple Valley Chairs

Eufrancia Lash
Theron Brown

Mogadore Chairs

Barb Bauer
Barbara Van Dike

Nordonia Hills Chairs

Tamiyka Rose
Jeff Snell

North Hill Chairs

Deanna Horrigan
Heidi Day Hall

Northwest Akron Chairs

Phil Montgomery
Fedearia Nicholson-Sweval

Norton Chairs

Dennis McGlone
Vicky Wallace

Odom Boulevard Chairs

David Nelson
Roberta Rogers

Portage Lakes Chairs

Al Bollas
Margo Erme

Richfield Chairs

Karen Smik
Juanita Taylor

Springfield-Lakemore Chairs

Rick Justice
Dean Young

Tallmadge Chairs

Chip Billow
Andrea Kidder